文件修復軟件

  • 它可以有效地修复损坏的PST文件在Microsoft Outlook 2000年,2003年,2007 & 2010
  • 修复微软Word 2010 DOCX文件 拒绝打开,由于腐败问题
  • 先进的工具来执行 损坏的PowerPoint演示PPTX介绍修复 从损坏的PowerPoint演示文稿文件中恢复文本,OLE对象,超链接等
  • 安全地和成功地修复邮编 &的Zipx文件被破坏,由于CRC错误或其他腐败问题
  • 这个获奖的应用程序可以有效地 修复AVI文件 在Windows和Mac操作系统
  • 胜任修复严重损坏的RAR文件,这是高度加密和密码保护
  • 很快 修正截断的​​MOV视频文件在Mac 包括MP4,M4V文件,这些文件无法播放的QuickTime多媒体

您是否在寻找合适的工具来修复损坏的但重要的文件吗?

如果你正面临着​​上述问题,那么很显然,您的文件已被破坏,由于某种原因。你应该注意的一件事,每一个文件可能被破坏,由于一个或其他原因,在任何时间点。腐败并不意味着你已经失去了你的文件。使用可靠和专业的文件修复软件,您可以轻松地解决腐败问题

但在此之前的任何第三方文件修复软件的帮助,你必须搜索的原因,损坏了的文件。在市场上,有数百个修复软件可,但所有的软件是不能够纠正所有的腐败问题。因此,至关重要的是,你使用任何第三方文件修复工具之前,评估腐败的原因

为了尽量减少你选择最好的文件修复软件紧张的水平,那么我想告诉你,你必须使用我们的文件修复实用工具。我们的维修工具包括6个不同的产品根据不同的文件类型。此外,我们的修复工具,推荐和审查的基础上,他们的个人判断,大多数的业内专家。除了这个,你满意了客户的评论和推荐的意思表达他们的意见。这个软件确切地知道 如何修复在Windows上的文件 和Mac操作系统在几个简单的步骤。

文件损坏的问题简介如下:

拉链 & 的Zipx文件

病毒攻击: 如果您正在共享或下载任何文件,然后通过互联网有更多的可能性,您的文件可能会损坏由于病毒攻击。在此之后,您的文件将成为孤儿.

在下载过程中中断: 任何形式的中断,如电源故障,系统关闭,互联网问题发生的时候,你正在下载的Zip文件可能会损坏您的文件

CRC腐败: CRC错误表示的Zipx文件在您的一些数据损坏严重。 CRC是指循环冗余校验。它可以计算出每一个新的文件已被添加到Zip文件,同样计算基础上,同一个文件的CRC值进行比较,当它被提取的CRC值。如果有任何差异发生在这两个CRC值,如果它不相互匹配,WinZip将显示CRC错误。

DOC & DCOX文件

迂回: 这意味着,如果你的Word文件从一种格式转换到另再回到原来的格式,可能会损坏它,然后使该特定的Word文件无法访问

打开Word文档时出现错误:如果您无法访问您的Word文档,并收到一条错误消息,指出“文件名或路径是无效的”,那么很显然,你的文件已损坏

宏病毒攻击: 宏病毒的作用就像一个传统的计算机病毒利用Word的结构和功能,以复制,并触发特定事件发生时。大多数的宏病毒更改标题栏的Microsoft Word应用程序,如从Microsoft Word到Microsoft Word。这将改变您的Word文档的文件结构,由于您的Word文件将变得不可访问

PPT,PPS,PPTX文件

使用不可靠的恢复软件: 不可靠的恢复软件,大大减少了由于恢复的文件有抵抗力弱,容易被破坏的健康恢复。在这种情况下,你可以 修复后的文件恢复 通过使用该文件修复软件在Windows PC。

头损坏: 头损坏发生时,您的系统异常关闭的时候,你的工作,特别是PPT文件或失败后恢复已删除的文件

系统突然关闭:如果您的系统不正常关机时,你的PPT文件是在主动模式下,当您正在编辑或PowerPoint演示文稿保存任何文件,然后有机会,可能会损坏您的文件。系统硬件的问题,连续输出功率波动,病毒攻击是最突出的原因是负责系统突然关闭

RAR文件

CRC错误: CRC错误是RAR文件损坏的主要原因。产生这种类型的错误而旋转整个RAR文件的校验和不与彼此相匹配的文件解压缩之前和之后

下载错误:如果任何一种发生在错误的时间下载的RAR文件可以使腐败。不完整的下载或中断,如电源故障,系统故障,病毒攻击等,也可以是其他RAR文件损坏的原因

磁盘错误: 如果您的系统的硬盘有什么样的问题,或者是无法执行写操作成功后,它会损坏的RAR文件的RAR错误

MOV文件

突然消除外部存储设备:如果你突然删除外部存储设备在您的MOV文件时得到转移,然后有机会,您的文件可能会损坏。除了这一点,该文件将浏览转移部分由于其中的文件结构被损坏

修改文件扩展名: 如果修改的方法是不恰当的,可能会损坏您的文件。通常有两种途径修改或转换MOV文件格式,如使用第三方应用程序,并使用手工方法。在这两种情况下,如果出现错误,然后有机会,可能会损坏您的MOV文件

电源浪涌: 突然的电源浪涌是一个令人沮丧的情况。您的MOV文件被破坏,拒绝打开后,突然电源浪涌。这种情况仅在你的文件是在主动模式下,电源突然熄灭

PST文件

存储网络上的驱动程序或服务器的PST文件: PST文件是不是意味着存储在网络驱动程序或服务器。如果你将它保存到任何远程驱动器或服务器,这是一个特定的网络环境不兼容,以便访问PST文件,然后在这种情况下,您的PST文件会被损坏

经营大量的电子邮件: MS Outlook中得到僵局打开大量的电子邮件,如果你在一个特定的时间点。当它得到死锁您的系统不正常关机的PST文件被损坏,

您的PST文件的大小限制提高标准: MS Outlook版本有不同的大小限制的PST和OST文件的存储和容纳。 Outlook 2003和2007有20GB的存储PST和OST文件的大小限制,然而,Outlook 2010具有50GB的可用空间用于存储PST和OST文件。如果文件的大小超过了标准尺寸的特定的Outlook版本,然后会被损坏的PST文件

AVI文件b

系统突然关闭: 由于电源故障或电源浪涌的AVI文件时,在播放模式下强行关闭程序的结果和头的AVI文件被损坏,所以任何媒体播放器上无法播放该文件将成为不当的系统关机。

病毒攻击: 如果你没有一个适当的防病毒程序安装在您的PC上,然后到系统中感染病毒削弱和破坏随着avi文件系统上存储的所有文件。

不完整的下载: 中断,同时由于网络错误,突然断电,avi文件损坏导致的不完整的下载应用程序崩溃的结果来自互联网下载的AVI文件。

基本立即需要采取的预防措施,分别是:

  • 如果您PPTX演示文稿文件被破坏,那么你需要做的第一件事情是,点击“打开”按钮,并选择“打开并修复”选项,为了解决这个问题,并恢复PPT文件的访问
  • 如果您的PST文件被损坏,则必须使用内置的MS Outlook应用程序的收件箱修复工具。这将修复该未成年人的腐败问题和保护您的文件免受进一步的损害
  • 如果您的Zipx,RAR文件被损坏,由于下载过程中断,那么你必须下载它再次,以获得健康的Zipx,RAR文件
  • 它会告诉你 如何修复ZIPX的档案腐败由于不完整的下载 在几个简单的步骤

即使在此之后,如果你是无法修复您的任何文件,那么你必须你的文件修复软件。我们的软件是最好的和最聪明的,在所有其他文件修复实用工具。我们的文件修复软件具有鲜明而独特的功能,由于它是风靡世界各地的

瞩目我们的文件修复软件功能有:

在案件的Zipx和RAR文件

  • 以最大的方便,这个软件可以解决的问题,CRC错误
  • 它可以轻松地修复损坏的Zip和RAR文件头损坏后,
  • 它可以快速修复损坏的ZIP和RAR文件的大小超过4GB

在DOC和DOCX文件的情况下,

  • 其强大的修复引擎修复加密和密码保护的Word文档
  • 在修复过程中,它也恢复损坏的Word文档,图像,超链接,表格,项目符号列表,字段等
  • 这是一个只读的软件的原始的Word文档创建新的Microsoft Word文件,以确保安全

在PPT PowerPoint演示文稿文件的情况下,

  • 安全地和成功地修复严重损坏的PPT PowerPoint演示文稿文件
  • 它也恢复文本,声音效果,动画,OLE对象,格式,图像,超链接等,在维修过程中损坏的PPT文件
  • 恢复损坏的PPT演示文稿文件的实际演示页眉和页脚

在情况下,MOV,MP4,M4V多媒体文件

  • 以最大的方便,它可以快速修复大型腐败MOV,MP4,M4V视频文件
  • 它的维修MOV视频文件被截断的摄像头由于故障固件
  • 它分别修复音频和视频流的视频文件修复后,它毗邻在一起,以便创建一个可播放的视频
  • 使用此 Mac上的文件修复 软件,你还可以修复和恢复AVI视频文件在Mac OS X的豹,雪豹和狮子机

在PST文件的情况下

  • 维修过大的PST文件没有损坏的文件的文件结构
  • 它能够高度加密和密码保护的PST文件修复
  • 它会产生一个新的PST文件在Outlook 2003-2010的格式,它可以代替损坏的PST文件存储在

在AVI文件的情况下

  • 它的维修AVI,XviD和DivX文件。
  • 固定文件兼容Windows和Mac操作系统。
  • 修复和毗邻的音频和视频数据流并排。

文件损坏抢救措施,为未来的前瞻性陈述如下:

  • 正确检查网络连接,以避免在传输过程中的任何网络问题或下载过程
  • 切勿使用不可靠和不恰当的第三方应用程序的压缩和解压RAR文件的Zipx档案,或编辑的任何文件头
  • 通过适当退出应用程序,请务必取出任何外部存储设备。不要试图删除文件时,从您的系统的多媒体存储设备,反之亦然之间
  • 尝试打开在一个特定的时间,而不是在同一时间访问大量的电子邮件数量较少的电子邮件
  • 不正确的安装MS Word应用程序可以为Word文件损坏的原因。因此,始终保持一个眼睛时,该应用程序安装到您的系统

最近更新

Outlook數據文件修復工具: 文件修復軟件來修復嚴重受損的Outlook數據文件和拯救所有在MS Outlook 2003中的Outlook的屬性非常有幫助 - 2007格式。有關Outlook數據文件修復使用此URL的更多信息 Outlook數據文件

FILE REPAIR SOFTWARE

  • File Repair Software can efficiently repair corrupt PST file created on Microsoft Outlook 2000, 2003, 2007 & 2010
  • Repair Microsoft Word 2010 DOCX document which refuse to open due to corruption issue
  • Advanced tool to execute damaged PowerPoint PPTX presentation repair to recover text, OLE objects, hyperlinks, etc. from corrupt PowerPoint presentation file
  • File Repair Software safely and successfully repair Zip & Zipx files which gets corrupted due to CRC error or other corruption issues
  • This award winning application can efficiently fix AVI files on both Windows and Mac operating system
  • Competently repair severely damaged RAR files which are highly encrypted and password protected
  • File Repair Software quickly fix truncated MOV video file on Mac including MP4, M4V multimedia files that are not playable on QuickTime

Synopsis of file corruption issues are as follows:

Zip & Zipx file

Virus attack: If you are sharing or downloading any file via internet then there is more probability that your file may get corrupted due to virus attack. Your file will become orphaned after this.

Interruption during downloading: Any kind of interruption such as power failure, system shut down, internet issues takes place at the time when you are downloading Zip file can corrupt your file

CRC corruption: CRC error is an indication that some data in your Zipx file is damaged severely. CRC means Cyclic Redundancy Check. It calculates the CRC value of every new file that has been added to the Zip archive and similarly on that calculation basis it compares the CRC value of the same file when it gets extracted. If there is any difference occurs between these two CRC values and if it does not match with each other then WinZip will display CRC error.

DOC & DCOX file

Round Tripping: It means, if you convert Word file from one format to another and back again to the original format may corrupt it, which then makes that specific Word file inaccessible. To know more details regarding how to repair damaged Word 2010 Docx file, click here http://www.filerepairsoftware.com/repair-microsoft-word-2010-docx-document.html.

Errors while opening the Word document: If you are not able to access your Word document and receiving an error message stating that “Document name or path is not valid”, then it is clear that your file has been corrupted

Macro virus attack: A macro virus acts like a conventional computer virus and takes advantage of Word’s structure and functionality in order to replicate and trigger when certain events occur. Most of the macro viruses change the title bar of Microsoft Word application like from Microsoft Word to Microsoft Word. This will change the file structure of your Word document due to which your Word file will become inaccessible

PPT, PPS, PPTX file

Using unreliable recovery software: Unreliable recovery software reduces the chances of healthy recovery due to which the recovered files have the weak immunity and gets corrupted easily. In such cases, you can fix file after recovery by using this file repair software on Windows PC.

Header corruption: Header corruption takes place when your system abnormally shuts down at the time when you are working on particular PPT file or after unsuccessful recovery of deleted file. To know mre details to repiar damaged PPTX file, click here http://www.filerepairsoftware.com/damaged-powerpoint-pptx-presentation-repair.html.

Abrupt system shut down: If your system shuts down abnormally at the time when your PPT file is in active mode or when you are editing or saving any PowerPoint presentation file then there are chances that your file may get corrupted. System hardware problem, continuous power fluctuation, virus attack is the most prominent reasons which are accountable for abrupt system shut down

RAR file

CRC Error: CRC error is the main reason behind RAR file corruption. This type of error arises while the rotating checksum of the entire RAR file doesn’t match with each other before and after unzipping of the file

Download error: If any kind of error takes place at the time downloading the RAR file can make it corrupt. Incomplete download or interruptions like power failure, system failure, virus attack, etc. can also be other reasons for RAR file corruption

Disk Error: If your system’s hard disk has any kind of problem or it is unable to perform write operation successfully then it’ll corrupt the RAR file by showing RAR error

MOV file

Abruptly removing external storage device: If you abruptly remove external storage device at the time when your MOV files are getting transferred then there are chances that your file may get corrupted. In addition to this, the file will get transferred partially due to which the file structure gets damaged. For complete information to repair damaged MOV file on Mac, click here http://www.filerepairsoftware.com/fix-truncated-mov-video-file-on-mac.html.

Modifying file extension: Your file may get corrupted if the modifying technique is not appropriate. Generally there are two ways of modifying or converting MOV file format such as using third party application and using manual method. In both the cases if something goes wrong, then there are chances that your MOV file may get damaged

Power surge: Sudden power surge is a frustrating situation. Your MOV file gets corrupted and refuses to open after sudden power surge. This happens only when your file is in active mode and power goes off suddenly

PST file

Storing PST file on a network driver or server: PST file is not meant for storing on network driver or server. If you store it to any remote driver or server which is not compatible to a particular network environment in order to access PST file then in that case your PST file will get corrupted

Operating large number of e-mails together: MS Outlook gets impasse if you open large number of e-mails at one particular point of time. As soon as it gets dead-lock your system will shut down abnormally due to which PST file gets corrupted

Increasing standard size limit of your PST file: MS Outlook versions have different size limit for storing and accommodating PST and OST file. Outlook 2003 and 2007 has 20GB size limit for storing PST and OST file, whereas, Outlook 2010 has 50GB space available for storing PST and OST file. If the size of the file exceeds the standard size of a particular Outlook version then the PST file will get corrupted

AVI FILE

Abrupt system shut down: Improper system shut down due to power failure or power surge when the avi file is in play mode results in forceful closure of program and the header of avi file gets corrupted so the file becomes unplayable on any media player.

Virus attack: If you do not have a proper antivirus program installed on your PC then virus cripples in to the system infect and damage all the files stored on the system along with avi files. To know more details regarding how to repair damaged AVI files, click here http://www.filerepairsoftware.com/avi.html.

Incomplete Download: Interruption while downloading the avi files from internet due to network error, sudden power failure, application crash results in incomplete download leading to avi file corruption.

Essential immediate precautionary steps that needed to be taken are:

  • If your PPTX presentation file gets corrupted then the first thing you need to do is click on Open button and select Open and repair option in order to fix the problem and to regain the access of PPT file
  • If your PST file gets corrupted then you must use in-built inbox repair tool of Ms Outlook application. This will repair the minor corruption issues and protect your file from further damage
  • If your Zipx and RAR file gets corrupted due to interrupted downloading process then you must download it again in order to receive healthy ZIPX and RAR file
  • It will show you how to repair ZIPX archive corrupt due to incomplete download in few easy steps

Even after this if you are unable to repair any of your file then you must you our file repair software. Our software is the best and smartest among all other file repairing utilities. Our file repairing software has distinct and unique features due to which it is popular across all over the world

Attention grabbing features of our File Repair Software are:

In case of Zipx and RAR file

  • This software can resolve the issue of CRC error with utmost ease
  • File Repair Software can easily repair corrupted Zip and RAR files after header corruption
  • It can quickly repair corrupted Zip and RAR files which are more than 4GB in size

In case of DOC and DOCX file

  • Its powerful repair engine repairs highly encrypted and password protected Word document
  • During repairing process, it also recovers images, hyperlinks, charts, bullet lists, fields, etc. from corrupted Word document
  • File Repair Software is a read-only software which ensure safety of the original Word document by creating new Microsoft Word file

In case of PPT PowerPoint presentation file

  • Safely and successfully it repair severely damaged PPT PowerPoint presentation file
  • It also recovers text, sound effects, animations, OLE objects, formatting, images, hyperlinks, etc. from corrupt PPT files during repair process
  • Restore actual presentation headers and footers of corrupted PPT presentation file

In case of MOV, MP4, M4V multimedia file

  • File Repair Software can quickly repair large sized corrupt MOV, MP4, and M4V video file with utmost ease
  • It repairs MOV video files that are truncated by the camera due to faulty firmware
  • It separately repairs audio and video streams of a video file and after repairing it adjoins it together in order to create a playable video
  • Using this Mac file repair software you can also fix and restore AVI video file on Mac OS X Leopard, Snow Leopard and Lion machines

In case of PST file

  • It repairs oversized PST file without damaging the file structure of the file
  • File Repair Software is capable of repairing highly encrypted and password protected PST file
  • It generates a new PST file in Outlook 2003-2010 format which can be stored in place of the corrupt PST file

In case of AVI file

  • It repairs avi,xvid and divx files.
  • Fixed files are compatible with both Windows and Mac operating system.
  • Fixes and adjoins the audio and video data stream side by side.

File corruption rescuing measures for future prospective are stated below:

  • Properly check network connectivity in order to avoid any network problem during transfer process or downloading process
  • Never use unreliable and inappropriate third party application for zipping and unzipping Zipx archives, RAR file or for editing header of any file
  • Always remove any external storage device by properly quitting the application. Never try to remove it in between when the file is getting transferred from your system to the multimedia storage device or vice versa
  • Try to open smaller number of e-mails at one particular time instead of accessing larger number of emails together at same time
  • Improper installation of MS Word application can be a reason for Word file corruption. Therefore, always keep an eye when this application is getting installed onto your system

Recent Updates

This software is enabled with powerful features to help users in repairing Registry errors on Windows computers. If you are recieving Registry errors on Windows 8 computer, visit at www.filerepairsoftware.com/registry-errors-on-windows-8.html to get proper solution to fix those errors.

This software is available in a new edition after upgradation, which is very efficient to repair all types of corrupted video file. you can use this tool to fix severely damaged and unplayable videos on your Mac computer. For further help, use this link: www.filerepairsoftware.com/corrupted-video-files-on-mac.html

Outlook Data File Repair Tool: File Repair software is quite helpful to fix severely damaged Outlook data file and rescue all the Outlook attributes on MS Outlook 2003 - 2007 format. For more information regarding Outlook data file repair use this URL http://www.filerepairsoftware.com/outlook-data-file.html